Just Think...

Take my hand and walk with me, Let me show you what I'm feeling, What's going on inside of me ,  Don't you know you have changed me?,Don't you know my wishes all came true?,You're my angel, now I wanna do it all for you , nothing is impossible, I'm riding on a miracle,I see your face and I feel your love and there's nothing I can do,my heart belongs to you

Feels like yesterday to me when you passed outside my window ,And your vision caught my eyes ,Like you've known me forever,Something made you turn and look at me,In that heartbeat, I knew my destiny.
For now and for always,You'll be the one I love,You'll be the one I turn to.



Kommentera
Postat av: louise

sv: nej , haha. det passar inte riktigt mig ;)

dudå?

2010-06-29 @ 08:20:07
URL: http://vmoslouiise.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Vad heter du?:
Kommer du tillbaks?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Har du blogg?:

Vad hade du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0